Board of Directors

Our board of directors come from accredited institutions, universities, and more to help bring quality mental health services to those in need. With representatives from different parts of the community, Community Healing Centers’ board of directors helps guide the organization to have the largest impact and help the most people possible.

To learn more about our programs and services, download our general brochure here.

To apply to become a board member, click here.


Colleen Semler
Community Volunteer/Pharmacist
Lori Foor
Vice President
Business Owner

Comprehensive Grant Services

J. Scott Levene
Business Owner (Retired)

IHS Distributing Co.

Dr. Susan Bannon

WMU School of Medicine

Melissa Hartridge
Business Owner

Kalamazoo Plastics/Social Worker

Lt. Melinda Logan
Assistant Post Commander (Retired)

Michigan State Police

Kathleen Jones
VP Wealth Management

Fifth Third Bank

Dr. Evan Kokales
Ron Molitor
Business Owner

Mol-Son, Western Diversified Plastics, and Engineered Plastic Services

Billee Lightvoet Ward

Dickinson Wright

Eric Wimbley
Executive Director

Pretty Lake Camp

Tasha Turner-Freeman
Program Director of Trauma Informed Initiatives

Lakeland Health

Fred Einspahr
Retired President

CEO SWMI Innovations Center

Andy Dominianni
News Anchor

WWMT Channel 3

Casey Alger
Marketing Consultant/Licensed Realtor

Adrian Real Estate

Joel Pellowe
Sales Manager

Cornerstone Technologies

Kelley Watson
Commercial Insurance Advisor

Nulty Insurance

Courtney Davis
Deputy Health Officer

Berrien County Health Department

Nancy Anderson

Berkshire Hathaway

Sterling Riethman
Marketing & Events Manager

Bell’s Brewery

Board Members Emeriti

Elizabeth Upjohn Mason
Janice M. Brown, Ed.D.
Otto Kreuzer
Judge William G. Schma (ret.)